CALL US TODAY
+91 (0) 967950 4938 / +91 (0) 993328 4938

Our pride is to provide good services for every customer.

Hello Guest

mainland ship

M.V.AKBAR

Arrival Day Port Departure Day Time (Hrs) Voy. No. Remarks
               

M.V.NANCOWRY

Arrival Day Port Departure Day Time (Hrs) Voy. No. Remarks
15.05.2014 Thu Kolkata 17.05.2014 Sat 1600 1067 VIA- MAYABUNDER
21.05.2014 Wed Port Blair 24.05.2014 Sat 1600 1068 --
27.05.2014 Tue Chennai 29.05.2014 Thu 1600 1069 --
01.06.2014 Sun Port Blair 07.06.2014 Sat 1600 1070 --
10.06.2014 Tue Chennai 13.06.2014 Fri 1600 1071 --
16.06.2014 Mon Port Blair 19.06.2014 Thu 1000 1072 --
21.06.2014 Sat Vizag 23.06.2014 Mon 1000 1073 --
25.06.2014 Wed Port Blair 27.06.2014 Fri 1074 1074 --
30.06.2014 Mon Chennai 02.07.2014 Wed 1075 1075 --
05.07.2014 Sat Port Blair -- -- -- -- --

M.V.NICOBAR

Arrival Day Port Departure Day Time (Hrs) Voy. No. Remarks
               

M.V.SWARAJ DWEEP

Arrival Day Port Departure Day Time (Hrs) Voy. No. Remarks
17.05.2014 Sat Chennai 19.05.2014 Mon 1600 759 --
22.05.2014 Thu Port Blair 25.05.2014 Sun 1000 760 --
27.05.2014 Tue Vizag 29.05.2014 Thu 1000 761 --
31.05.2014 Sat Port Blair 02.06.2014 Mon 1600 762 --
05.06.2014 Thu Chennai 07.06.2014 Sat 1600 763 --
10.06.2014 Tue Port Blair 12.06.2014 Thu 1000 764 --
14.06.2014 Sat Vizag 16.06.2014 Mon 1000 765 --
18.06.2014 Wed Port Blair 20.06.2014 Fri 0800 766 VIA- MAYABUNDER
23.06.2014 Mon Kolkata 25.06.2014 Wed 1600 767 VIA- MAYABUNDER
29.06.2014 Sun Port Blair -- -- -- -- --

M.V.HARSHAVARDHANA

Arrival Day Port Departure Day Time (Hrs) Voy. No. Remarks
18.05.2014 Sun Port Blair 21.05.2014 Wed 1000 935 --
24.05.2014 Sat Kolkata 27.05.2014 Tue 1600 936 --
31.05.2014 Sat Port Blair 02.06.2014 Mon 1000 937 --
05.06.2014 Thu Kolkata 09.06.2014 Mon 1600 938 --
13.06.2014 Fri Port Blair 15.06.2014 Sun 1600 939 --
18.06.2014 Wed Chennai 20.06.2014 Fri 1000 940 --
23.06.2014 Mon Port Blair 25.06.2014 Wed 1000 941 --
28.06.2014 Sat Kolkata 30.06.2014 Mon 0800 1600 942
04.07.2014 Fri Port Blair -- -- -- -- --

M.V.CAMPBELL BAY

Arrival Day Port Departure Day Time (Hrs) Voy. No. Remarks
13.05.2014 Tue Port Blair 15.05.2014 Thu 1000 209 --
17.05.2014 Sat Vizag 19.05.2014 Mon 1000 210 --
21.05.2014 Wed Port Blair 26.05.2014 Mon 1000 211 --
29.05.2014 Thu Kolkata 31.05.2014 Sat 1600 212 --
03.06.2014 Tue Port Blair 09.06.2014 Mon 1000 213 --
11.06.2014 Wed Kolkata 13.06.2014 Fri 1600 214 --
16.06.2014 Mon Port Blair 19.06.2014 Thu 1200 215 Via-Nancowry & Campbell Bay
23.06.2014 Mon Chennai 25.06.2014 Wed 1000 216 Via- Campbell Bay & Nancowry
29.06.2014 Sun Port Blair -- -- -- -- --

Tourist Places

Andaman Water Sports Complex

This unique complex offers all possible aqua-sport facilities like weter scooter, Water-skiing, Sail boats, Windsurfing, Speed Boats etc., and safe wa ... Read More

Trekking

One can go trekking through the nature trail from Mt. Harriet to Madhuban and enjoy the rare forest life, flora and fauna. There are other trekking ro ... Read More